Get Into Summer North Activity Calendar

We have a bunch of fun activities taking place across the North over the summer. Alongside our partners we’ve got opportunities for all ages, from youngsters to Care Experienced folk over 16. We always love to hear from someone new, or from old friends, so please simply get in touch find out what’s going on.

If you live in Shetland, contact Sian Wild, on 07974 370 714 or swild@whocaresscotland.org

If it’s Orkney, contact Ann Maytrum, on 07849 087 478 or amaytrum@whocaresscotland.org

For the Western Isles, contact Donna MacLeod Bray, on 07764 290 921 or dmbray@whocaresscotland.org

For Highland, contract James Cameron, on 07841 878 953 or jcameron@whocaresscotland.org Or get in touch with our partner, Lexie Mackay at High Life Highland, on 07880 338 740 or Lexie.Mackay@highlifehighland.com

And if you live in Moray, please contact Kayleigh Griffin, on 07841 032 885 or kgriffin@whocaresscotland.org Or Paula Campbell, on 07712 870 335 or pcampbell@whocaresscotland.org

Wishing you a great summer, wherever you may be in the North.

With thanks to Scottish Local Authorities, funding partners and donors who make our work possible.